Melbourne City

在线心理咨询

你专属的心理旅程

我们擅长的领域

1

线上咨询

2

家庭关系,亲子关系,情感咨询,婚姻辅导

3

情绪问题:包括
情绪问题 (包括犹豫,焦虑,紧张,亢奋,恐慌,压力)

4

精神创伤 (EMDR, Internal Family System)

5

智力与学习评估
(WISC-V, WAIS-IV, WIAT-III)

6

多动症与自闭症测试
(ADI-R, ADOS-2)

7

神经心理学评估
脑部与神经 (包括智力残疾,癫痫,中风,阿尔茨海默症,法医)

8

NDIS 服务(资金申请,行为评估与治疗)

我们的故事

Back On Track Psychology 中心成立于2020年,建立初衷是在COVID-19大流行时期,给客户提供一个维护个人心理健康的途径,让客户能够简单却及时地获得优质的、个性化定制的心理咨询服务。根据客户的需求,我们提供远程心理咨询,使您在最舒适的环境下,得到及时有效的服务。证据表明,在线上远程进行治疗与面对面的咨询同样有效。

Back On Track Psychology致力于为更广泛的多文化社区提供优质的心理健康咨询服务,我们可以使用您更为舒适的语言进行沟通交流。

你的团队

王誌享 (On)
澳大利亚注册心理学家
临床神经心理学家
临床与法医心理学在读博士

On 有丰富的临床经验,他曾经在公立医院、康复机构、专科诊所、以及社区机构里工作。他所擅长的领域包括儿童和青少年心理健康、家庭和睦、成年人的精神与心理咨询。 On的每次咨询都是根据客户的需求所量身定做的。On采取客观的态度,科学的方法,以及融入创新的的咨询与治疗模式。On也是LGBTQI友善的心理咨询师。

On 也曾参与筹划心理科研的项目,并在世界性权威科学期刊发表过有关于思觉失调、精神病学、药理学、人类直觉相关的科学研究报告。 他还参加了由美国及澳洲心理学会所提供的远程医疗和远程心理学相关的深造学习。

心理治疗是一段独一无二的内心旅途,它探索我们过去的心路旅程,根据我们现在的处境,更好的慰藉我们的心灵。On 期待着与您进行无语言障碍地沟通。

资历
  • 临床催眠疗法文凭
  • 心理学与社会学本科
  • 心理学荣誉学位
  • 临床神经心理学硕士
  • 临床与法医心理学在读博士
  • 澳大利亚 AHPRA 心理学委员会:PSY0002024277
擅长的语言
  • 英语
  • 普通话
  • 粤语
  1. On, Z. X., Grant, J., Shi, Z., Taylor, A. W., Wittert, G. A., Tully, P. J., … & Martin, S. (2017). The association between gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD) with sleep quality, depression and anxiety in a cohort study of Australian men. Journal of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, 32(6), 1170-1177. doi: 10.1111/jgh.13650
  2. On, Z.X., & van Boxtel, J. J. (2017). The role of transparency cues in afterimage color perception. Scientific Reports, 7(1), 9183. doi: https://doi.org/10.1038/s41598-017- 09186-1
  3. Rapado-Castro, M., Dodd, S., Bush, A., Malhi, G., Skvarc, D., On, Z.X., Berk, M., & Dean, O. (2017). Cognitive effects of adjunctive N-Acetyl Cysteine in psychosis. Psychological Medicine, 47(5), 866-876. doi: 10.1017/S0033291716002932
  4. On, Z.X., Cotton, S., Farhall, J., Killackey, E., & Allott, K. (2016). Relationship between duration of untreated psychosis and neurocognition and social cognition in first-episode psychosis. Schizophrenia Research, 176(2), 529-532. doi: https://dx.doi.org/10.1016/j.schres.2016.06.018
  5. On, Z.X., & Rossouw, P. J. (2015). Neuropsychotherapy in continuing professional development: Is it really helpful in mental health professions? International Journal of Neuropsychotherapy, 3(2), 131–138. doi: 10.12744/ijnpt.2015.0131-0138
  6. On, Z. X., Ryan, N. P., Konjarski, M., Catroppa, C., & Stargatt, R. (2021). Social Cognition in Paediatric Traumatic Brain Injury: A Systematic Review and Meta-analysis. Neuropsychology Review, doi: 10.1007/s11065-021-09488-2

我们的理念

1

客户关怀

我们提供高质量,注重隐私,具有同理心的心理咨询服务

2

个性化制定疗程

我们的每一个疗程都采用最适合你的治疗方案

3

专业

我们采用有科学验证的治疗方案,并且注重效果

常问问题

您可以自己预约- 无需转诊。但是,如果您希望通过Medicare申请报销,您需要与您的全科医生,精神科医生或儿科医生预约,以便转诊给心理学家。Medicare不会接受您的报销申请,除非您拥有医生的相关转诊信息(Mental Health Care Plan)。

您可以在MBS Online上找到更多信息: http://www.mbsonline.gov.au/internet/mbsonline/publishing.nsf/Content/Home

对于未出席或未提前24小时通知取消,我们将收取$ 215的费用,这将从注册时输入的信用卡中自动扣除。

我们为各个年龄段的客户提供心里咨询服务,但18岁以下的客户在预约时需得到要父母/监护人的同意。

 

我们50分钟的标准看诊费用为$ 215。一些客户可以直接从Medicare或私人健康保险(OSHC)报销部分或全部的咨询费。Back On Track Psychology不提供bulk billing服务。

大多数私人健康保险公司都可以提供报销。由于每个私人健康保险公司针对心理咨询的报销不同,因此,如果您想了解心理咨询所能获得的报销金额以及您所享有的保障范围,请致电您的私人健康保险公司。

 

您可以在24小时内在线更改,也可以通过电子邮件或电话0478 883 827与我们联系。

我们理解有时您需要取消预约,但我们需要提前24小时通知。

 

 

我们理解有时您可能会迟到。咨询时间的显着减少可能会导致不良的咨询体验。为确保咨询质量,如果您迟到15分钟以上,咨询将被自动取消(参考取消政策)。

如果您预计会迟15分钟开始咨询,请取消咨询并将它重新安排到以后的日期。

这个状况可以透过刷新主页来解决。如果您的视频通话不断掉线,心理咨询师会通过电话与您联系,讨论选择继续通过电话进行咨询或安排重新安排咨询时间。心理咨询师会与您一起解决问题,以找到适合的解决方案。因技术故障而无法完成的任何咨询均不会向您收费。

 

远程医疗不但提供与面对面医疗相同质量的服务与效果,同时还能满足客户的时间需求,还可以为客户节省交通上的时间。

 

您可以在任何地方进行咨询。大多数人都在家中与我们进行咨询,只要在任何能进行私人和不间断对话的环境都可接受。

对于视频咨询,您需要使用可靠的互联网连接和电脑(需有摄像头)或智能设备。

对于电话咨询,您只需要一部手机。

联系我们

我们是个线上咨询的诊所。我们每周二会在Family and Trauma Centre有面对面在诊所的咨询,地址是:1/267 Hawthorn Rd, Caulfield North VIC 3161。

营业时间:线上咨询的时间可以在预约系统里查询与预定,面对面的咨询是每周二的早上8点到下午8点。

所有心理咨询的预约都是网上预定的。 预约前如有任何疑问,请联系0478 883 827。

医生转介请邮件至:[email protected]

请注意,这不是紧急医疗服务。对于精神疾病紧急情况,请致电000或与当地急诊部门联系。《生命线》提供24小时危机咨询,支持小组和自杀预防服务。致电13 11 14。

Back On Track Psychology

Psychologist Melbourne

Telepsychology Melbourne

Mandarin Psychologist Melbourne

Cantonese Psychologist Melbourne

心理咨询

墨尔本心理咨询

华人心理咨询

澳洲心理咨询

普通话心理咨询

最好心理咨询

澳洲心理医生

最好心理医生

Best Psychologist Melbourne

Book Psychologist Melbourne Online

Psychologist Melbourne

Fina a Psychologist Melbourne

Online Psychologist Chat Australia

Best Online Psychologist Australia

Psychologist Online counselling

Couple Therapy

Family Therapy

Autism Assessment

ADOS-2

ADI-R

EMDR

trauma-informed

Cognitive Assessment

Educational Assessment

WAIS-IV

WISC-V

WIAT-III

现在预约
zh_CNChinese

Melbourne City

Telepsychology

Your journey to recovery starts here

Our Specialty

1

Telehealth

2

Parenting Support, Family Therapy, Couple Therapy

3

Mood difficulties
(Depression, Anxiety, Stress, Panic Attack)

4

Trauma-informed approach (EMDR, Internal Family System)

5

Cognitive and Educational Assessment
(WISC-V, WAIS-IV, WIAT-III)

6

ADHD / Autism Assessment
(ADI-R, ADOS-2)

7

Neuropsychological Assessment
(Intellectual Disability, Stroke, Epilepsy, Seizures, Traumatic Brain Injury, Acquired brain injury, Alzheimer’s disease, Neurodegenerative disorder, Dementia, Medicolegal)

8

NDIS support (Behaviour Assessment and Management, funding application)

Our Story

Back On Track Psychology was established to provide clients an easy access to quality and timely mental health solutions unique to their individual situation. Founded in 2020, in response to the COVID-19 pandemic to continue to support individual’s mental health during this challenging period. We provide telehealth consultation to suit our client’s location and time, bringing therapy outside of the traditional clinic model to a place where you feel most comfortable.

Back On Track Psychology was also inspired to provide quality mental health services to the wider community, including the cultural and linguistically diverse individuals. We are committed to provide psychology service using the language that you are comfortable with.

Your team

Zhi Xiang On (On) – Clinical Neuropsychologist

As a clinical neuropsychologist, On is enthusiastic and compassionate, he emphasises values in creating a collaborative and safe therapeutic relationship to address each clients concerns. On’s approach involves integrating his knowledge in psychology, neurology and psychiatry. He utilises a comprehensive assessment process to make a sound diagnosis and adopts an individualised, strength-based treatment plan for his clients. On is also an LGBTQI-friendly practitioner.

On has previously taught tertiary psychology studies in various institutions, including The University of Melbourne, La Trobe University and Monash University. On is also currently supervising 4th year Psychology students in various research projects.

On practices safe and evidence based therapeutic approaches which have been proven to deliver long-term benefits to clients. He is passionate about supporting individuals in understanding their uniqueness and strength to guide them through their lifelong wellbeing journey.

Qualifications:
  • Certificate IV & Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy
  • Bachelor of Arts (Sociology; Psychology)
  • Bachelor of Psychological Science (Honours)
  • Master of Clinical Neuropsychology
  • Doctor of Psychology (Clinical and Forensic Psychology) Candidate
  • AHPRA Psychology Board of Australia: PSY0002024277
Languages spoken:
  • English
  • Mandarin
  • Cantonese
  1. On, Z. X., Grant, J., Shi, Z., Taylor, A. W., Wittert, G. A., Tully, P. J., … & Martin, S. (2017). The association between gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD) with sleep quality, depression and anxiety in a cohort study of Australian men. Journal of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, 32(6), 1170-1177. doi: 10.1111/jgh.13650
  2. On, Z.X., & van Boxtel, J. J. (2017). The role of transparency cues in afterimage color perception. Scientific Reports, 7(1), 9183. doi: https://doi.org/10.1038/s41598-017- 09186-1
  3. Rapado-Castro, M., Dodd, S., Bush, A., Malhi, G., Skvarc, D., On, Z.X., Berk, M., & Dean, O. (2017). Cognitive effects of adjunctive N-Acetyl Cysteine in psychosis. Psychological Medicine, 47(5), 866-876. doi: 10.1017/S0033291716002932
  4. On, Z.X., Cotton, S., Farhall, J., Killackey, E., & Allott, K. (2016). Relationship between duration of untreated psychosis and neurocognition and social cognition in first-episode psychosis. Schizophrenia Research, 176(2), 529-532. doi: https://dx.doi.org/10.1016/j.schres.2016.06.018
  5. On, Z.X., & Rossouw, P. J. (2015). Neuropsychotherapy in continuing professional development: Is it really helpful in mental health professions? International Journal of Neuropsychotherapy, 3(2), 131–138. doi: 10.12744/ijnpt.2015.0131-0138
  6. On, Z. X., Ryan, N. P., Konjarski, M., Catroppa, C., & Stargatt, R. (2021). Social Cognition in Paediatric Traumatic Brain Injury: A Systematic Review and Meta-analysis. Neuropsychology Review, doi: 10.1007/s11065-021-09488-2

Our Values

1

Compassion

We are here to provide the care and support you need for your emotional wellbeing.

2

Personalised treatment

All of our sessions are personalized according to your background, your need, your narrative and your values.

3

Evidence-based

Our treatment approach is based on scientific evidence.

FAQ

You can book an appointment yourself – no referral is needed. However, if you wish to claim rebates through Medicare you will need to make an appointment with your general practitioner, psychiatrist or paediatrician for a referral to a psychologist. Medicare will not accept your claim unless you have a valid Mental Health Care Plan from a general practitioner or have the relevant referral information from a psychiatrist or paediatrician.

You can find more information on the MBS Online: http://www.mbsonline.gov.au/internet/mbsonline/publishing.nsf/Content/Home

We charge a fee of $215 for non-attendance or cancellations with less than 24 hours notice, which will be automatically deducted from the credit/debit card entered at registration.

We see patients of all ages, though clients under the age of 18 will require parental/ guardian consent at the time of booking.

 

Our standard 50-minute appointment is $215. Some clients will be eligible to claim a portion or all of their consultation fees directly from Medicare or their private health insurance (i.e. OSHC). Back On Track Psychology do not provide bulk billing service due to it’s limited capacity.

Psychology services are covered by most private health insurers, provided you have appropriate ancillary cover. As various private health insurers rebate different amounts for psychology, please call your private health insurer if you would like to know the exact rebate amount you will receive for consultations and what exactly your cover entitles you to.

 

You can alter your appointment online, alternatively, please contact us via email or via phone on 0478 883 827.

We understand that cancellations are sometimes necessary, but we do require 24 hours notice. This allows someone on what could be a long waiting list to fill your appointment.

 

 

We understand that sometimes you might be running late to your appointment. Significant reduction in the session length might resulted in a poor service experience. To ensure service quality, the session will be automatically cancelled if the client is more than 15 minutes late. Please note that the cancellation policy applies.

If you anticipated to be 15 minutes late to the session, please cancel and reschedule the appointment to a later date.

This could normally be resolved by refreshing the page. If your call drops out persist, the clinician will contact you by phone to discuss options for either continuing the assessment over the phone or arranging to reschedule. The clinician will problem-solve with you to find a suitable solution for that situation. You will not be charged for any calls that cannot be completed due to a technical failure.

 

The telehealth experience is in many ways similar to face-to-face appointments, including the same quality practice, professionalism, and etiquette. Both the clinician and client are expected to dress appropriatly, be on time for the appointment, and to treat each other with respect.

 

You can access your appointment anywhere. Most people see us from home, however any location where you can have a private and uninterrupted conversation is generally acceptable.

For video-conferencing session, you need access to a computer or smart device with a reliable internet connection and a camera.

For telephone session, all you need is a telephone.

Contact Us

We are predominantly a virtual clinic. We do in-person assessment/ therapy on Tuesdays at the Family and Trauma Centre, which is located at 1/267 Hawthorn Rd, Caulfield North VIC 3161.

Operating hours: Telehealth hours varied please check and book online. In-person hours are Tuesday 8 AM – 8 PM.

All appointments are made online. Should you have any queries before making the appointment, please contact 0478 883 827.

For referrals, please email: [email protected]

Please note that this is not a crisis support number. For mental health emergencies, please contact the local area mental health triage, the local emergency department or emergency services on 000. Lifeline provides 24-hour crisis counselling, support groups and suicide prevention services. Call 13 11 14.

Back On Track Psychology

Psychologist Melbourne

Telepsychology Melbourne

Mandarin Psychologist Melbourne

Cantonese Psychologist Melbourne

心理咨询

墨尔本心理咨询

华人心理咨询

澳洲心理咨询

普通话心理咨询

最好心理咨询

澳洲心理医生

最好心理医生

Best Psychologist Melbourne

Book Psychologist Melbourne Online

Psychologist Melbourne

Fina a Psychologist Melbourne

Online Psychologist Chat Australia

Best Online Psychologist Australia

Psychologist Online counselling

Couple Therapy

Family Therapy

Autism Assessment

ADOS-2

ADI-R

EMDR

trauma-informed

Cognitive Assessment

Educational Assessment

WAIS-IV

WISC-V

WIAT-III

Book Now
en_AUEnglish